Agricultural Communications Documentation Center

Staff and Contact Information

Agricultural Communications Documentation Center
510 ACES Funk Library
1101 S. Goodwin Ave.
Urbana, IL 61801
Telephone: 217-333-1347

Joyce Wright,
Head of the ACDC and Associate Professor

Robert S. (Pat) Allen,
Head ACES Librarian and Associate Professor, Isaac Funk Family Library

Gemma Petrie,
Academic Coordinator and Webmaster

Karlie Elliott Bowman,
Staff Associate and Masters Degree Candidate in Advertising

Jim Evans,
Staff Associate and faculty (emeritus) in Agricultural Communications and Journalism

Liz Harfull,
Staff Associate for Asia/Pacific region,Crafers, South Australia

Paul Hixson,
Staff Associate (ITCS Liaison) and Assistant Dean for Information Technology and Communication Services, College of ACES

Stephen G-M Shenton,
Staff Associate and Professor Emeritus, Communications and Journalism, Shippensburg University of Pennsylvania

Michelle Fluty,
Student Associate

Communicator Activities: